Sichuan Chuanmian Textile Co., Ltd.

Company Address: No. 163, Jinhua Road, Chengdu, Sichuan
Tell:138-0819-9551    
Contact:Zhang hua
E-mail:
zhanghua@sccmyr.com

Top

COPYRIGHT© 2018  Sichuan Chuanmian Textile Co., Ltd.   SHU ICP14014859No   Powered by www.300.cn

Scan

ABOUT US

Page view:

  1. Military Camouflage

  Because military battle and training dresses need to adapt to the needs of combat and training environments, camouflage fabrics must have the special wearability of such garments. The main indicators of such fabrics are: pattern camouflage, anti-infrared detection, high perspiration fastness to sunlight, air and water vapor permeability, anti-pilling performance, tear resistance, wear-resisting property, anti-mosquito performance, flame retardant properties, etc. Thanks to years of technical accumulation and various advanced supporting textile printing and dyeing equipment, Chuanmian Textile has produced a large number of military camouflage fabrics suitable for combat training environments and climates in various countries, and produced a large number of different camouflage combat uniforms meeting the needs of different armies from ordinary soldiers to special forces and from land to sky and ocean in different countries and regions ranging from cold belts to Southeast Asia, and from Nordic forests to the Middle East desert. From raw camouflage fabric material design to finishing after printing and dyeing, Chuanmian Textile masters very mature production technologies, and each process link is equipped with special testing equipment to ensure that each process is qualified and the production is controlled.

  So far, Chuanmian Textile has completed a large number of military camouflage orders, and the products have been exported to the United Kingdom, Russia, Bahrain, Egypt, Brazil and other countries.

  At the same time, the military camouflage fabrics in production also include military tent and soldier backpack fabrics. The use of this fabric is to cover the equipment, and its hydrostatic pressure (water) resistance in field work can reach 4,500 Pascals.

  2. Civilian Camouflage

  Compared with military camouflage, civilian camouflage is more of a clothing style. Its industrial uses involve: forest farms, architecture, hunting, outdoor recreation, photography, children’s wear, school military training, tents (disaster relief) and so on. Chuanmian Textile has completed a large number of orders on this product, and has accumulated more than 3,000 various pattern designs. Chuanmian Textile can design different styles of camouflage fabrics for different uses according to the needs of users; and also can add special functional finishing as required, such as waterproof, oil proof, acid and alkali resistance, flame retardant, easy decontamination, and hydrostatic pressure resistance.

  3. Workwear Fabric

  In addition to the basic performance of labor protection, modern workwear also needs to meet the special needs of the working environment, the comfort and aesthetic needs of the wearer, the wearability requirements in different seasons, etc., which involves the strength, color fastness, pilling resistance, shrinkage rate, dimensional stability, breathability, etc. of the fabric such as anti-static fabrics in the electronics industry, anti-greasy dirt fabrics in the petroleum industry, acid and alkali-resistant fabrics in machine manufacturing, and so on. Products Chuanmian Textile operates in this area belong to basic products and technology of Chuanmian Textile in this field is very mature.

  4. Chef Uniform Fabric

  With the development of the modern catering industry, the chefs’ uniform fabrics have evolved from single aprons, hats and gloves to functional fabrics featuring rich styles and industry subdivisions, meeting special requirements of the industry, and reflecting a strong sense of the times. At present, the main popular chef uniform fabric is printed fabric.

  5. Uniform Fabric

  Uniform fabrics more reflect the image requirements of the industry. The fabric is required to have excellent performance: Stiff and smooth, comfortable, washable, durable, and easy to sew. The uniform fabrics produced by Chuanmian Textile in these years include: flight attendant uniform fabrics (printed), postal uniform fabrics, and petroleum protective fabrics.

  6. Printed Products

  The printed products are the key development projects of Chuanmian Textile. From 1964 to the present, it has accumulated experience for 50 years. From raw material design of printed fabrics to the development and investment of printing equipment, Chuanmian Textile has its own unique production and application technologies. The products are available in dye printing, pigment printing, discharge printing, knit printing, rubber printing, etc. The products are used for working uniforms, uniforms, training clothes, beddings, thermal underwear, chef clothes, decorative cloth and so on. Product printing effect: Perfect register, full and uniform color, sharp outline, minimal chromatic aberration, and coordinative style. In addition, due to profound accumulation in printed products, Chuanmian Textile can formulate various customized solutions according to the terminal requirements of users, and produce special printed products that meet the requirements of users.

四川川棉纺织有限责任公司

地址:四川省成都市锦江区锦华路163号
手机:138-0819-9551    
联系人:张华
E-mail:
zhanghua@sccmyr.com

 

返回顶部

COPYRIGHT© 2018  四川川棉纺织有限责任公司  备案号:蜀ICP备14014859号   网站建设:中企动力 成都第二分公司 

 

ABOUT US

浏览量:

  1、军用迷彩

  针对军用作训服需要适应作战和训练环境的需求,迷彩面料要满足此类服装的特殊的服用性能,主要指标有:图案伪装、防红外探测、高日晒汗渍牢度、透气透湿性能、抗起球性能、防撕裂性能、耐磨性能、防蚊虫性能、阻燃性能等等。川棉纺织通过多年的技术积累,并配套各种先进的纺织印染设备,生产了大量适合各个国家作战训练环境和气候的军用迷彩面料,从寒带到东南亚、从北欧森林到中东沙漠、从陆地到天空海洋、从普通士兵到特种部队,川棉纺织为不同的国家和地区生产了大量的满足不同军队需求的各种迷彩作训服面料, 川棉纺织从迷彩面料的原料设计到印染后整理加工工艺,都有非常成熟的生产技术,每个工艺环节配有专门的检测设备,保证各个工序合格达标,生产受控。

  目前川棉生产了大量的军用迷彩订单,出口到英国、俄罗斯、巴林、埃及、巴西等国家。

  同时生产中的军用迷彩面料还包括军用的帐篷、士兵背包面料。这种面料用途是遮挡器材,野外作业的耐静水压(兜水)可达4500帕斯卡。

  2、民用迷彩

  与军用迷彩相比,民用迷彩更多的是一种服装风格,涉及的行业用途有:林场、建筑、狩猎、户外休闲、摄影、童装、学校军训、帐篷(赈灾)等。川棉纺织在这个产品上做了大量的订单,积累了3000个以上的各种花型图案,花型库齐全,可根据用户的需求来设计各种用途各种风格的迷彩面料,同时可按用户的要求增加特殊的功能性整理,如防水、防油、防酸碱、阻燃、易去污、耐静水压等等。

  3、工装面料

  除了面料的劳动防护这个基本性能外,现代工装还需要满足工作环境的特殊要、穿着人员的舒适性及审美需求,不同季节的服用性能需求等,这涉及到面料的强力、色牢度、抗起毛气球性能、缩水率、尺寸稳定性、透气透湿性等等。如电子行业的防静电面料、石油行业的防油污面料、机械制造的耐酸碱面料等等。这一块在川棉纺织经营的产品中属于基本产品,技术非常成熟。

  4、厨师服面料

  随着现代饮食行业的发展,厨师服面料从原来比较单一的围裙、帽子手套,发展到如今品种款式丰富、行业细分、满足行业的特殊要求的功能性面料,并体现出强烈的时代感。目前主要流行印花面料。

  5、制服面料

  更多地体现行业的形象要求。要求面料的服用性能优良:挺括、舒适、耐洗耐穿,易于缝纫。川棉纺织这些年生产的制服面料有:空乘服面料(印花)、邮政制服面料、石油劳保面料等。

  6、印花产品

  印花产品是川棉纺织重点发展的项目,从1964年开始到现在,已有50年的积累。印花面料的原料设计,到印花设备开发投入,川棉纺织都有自己独特的生产应用技术。产品有各种染料印花、涂料印花、拔染、针织印花、胶浆印花等,产品用途有工装、制服、作训服、床上用品、保暖内衣、厨师服、装饰用布等等。产品印制效果:对花准确、颜色饱满均匀、轮廓锋利、色差极小、整体风格协调。另外,川棉纺织通过对印花产品的深厚沉淀,可以根据用户的终端要求,制定各种定制方案,生产出符合用户要求的特殊印花产品。